Jet Catering at Jet Expo 2014. Please visit our stand A102!
Thank you all who visited our stand at JetExpo 2014. We were delighted to see you all.
DELIVERY FROM MOSCOW RESTAURANTS
By placing an order through our web-site you confirm that you have read and agreed to the terms of the current Agreement, so please read carefully all articles of the Agreement before making an order.
 
Agreement for Catering Order, made through the online-shop on the web-site Jet Catering
 
By making any purchase through the online-shop Jet Catering (www.jet-catering.ru) you confirm that you agree to the following Terms and Conditions.
 
General clause
 
The Supplier hereunder shall deliver to the Customer the Products in accordance with procedures and conditions as set forth herein, and the Customer shall accept such Products and make payment for them.
For purposes of this Contract, the Products are understood as ready-to-eat foodstuffs which do not require any additional treatment or cooking, and other food commodities.
A full List and range of the Products that can be ordered by the Customer is available at the Supplier’s web site at www.jet-catering.ru. The Supplier reserves the right to unilaterally make changes to the List and range of the Products as available for ordering by publishing a new updated List of Products at the abovementioned web site.
 
Cost of Products and Payment Procedure
 
Price of the Products shall be in accordance with the current List of Products as available at the Supplier’s web site and effective as of the date of placement of the Order by the Customer.
Price of the Products and total cost of the Order (including, in appropriate cases, cost of delivery) shall be stated by the Supplier in the confirmation of the Order sent to the Customer by the Supplier’s Contact center, and in the respective shipping documents for the Products.
The Customer shall make payment according to the option chosen on the web-site.
If the Customer wishes to pay for the Products by means of a non-cash payment (i.e. by means of a bank transfer), the Supplier shall provide the original copy of the respective invoice together with the Products. The Supplier will not issue a VAT invoice, because simplified taxation system is applied.
If the Customer wishes to pay in cash, the Supplier shall provide to the Customer, together with the Products, an appropriate cash register receipt.
If the customer wishes to pay with a credit card, the Supplier shall provide to the Customer, together with the Products, an appropriate pay-in slip.
 
Delivery Procedure
 
After receiving and processing the Customer’s Order, the Supplier shall send, to the Customer’s contact e-mail, a confirmation of acceptance of the received Order or a notice of the need to check or update the data provided at the time of placement of the Order.
An Order shall be deemed agreed upon if, within 1 (One) hour from the moment of sending the confirmation of the Order to the Customer, the Order is not canceled or changed by the latter. Should there be any changes to the Order, the Parties shall agree upon a new Order.
The Products to be delivered to the Customers shall be delivered to the address and at the time and date specified by the Customer in the respective agreed Order.
Delivery shall be carried out by the Supplier at the expense of the Customer in accordance with the Supplier’s respective price list. Cost of such delivery shall be paid by the Customer in addition to cost of the delivered Products.
The Parties may agree upon different delivery conditions for specific Orders.
 
Products Acceptance Procedure
 
At the time of acceptance of the Products from the Supplier’s representative, the Customer shall make sure that the Products have arrived in due quantities and range, and shall verify, by visual inspection, quality of the Products and integrity of packaging. Quality of the Products shall be further checked throughout the life of the Products.
Acceptance of the Products in terms of quantity and quality shall be confirmed by the bilateral signing of the Consignment Note.
If any deviations from the agreed Order are identified (including cases of short delivery) or if any Products of poor quality are detected, a special remark shall be made in the Consignment Note. In such a case, the Customer shall accept the Products that are consistent with the Order.
The Supplier shall deliver the Products together with appropriate shipping documents as relevant for the Products. The Customer hereby confirms that the person receiving the Products is a duly authorized representative of the Customer vested with the right to carry out acceptance of the Products and sign the Consignment Note and the Delivery Sheet.
 
Packaging
 
The Supplier shall deliver the Products in individual packages as consistent with law and providing for undamaged condition of the Products during transportation and storage throughout the entire life of the respective Product.
If the Products are delivered in Supplier-provided reusable containers (such as thermos flasks or kitchenware), the Customer shall return such containers within 4 days from the date of receiving the Products. In such a case, refundable-on-return cost of the Supplier’s reusable containers shall be added to cost of the Products. Such refundable-on-return cost shall be paid by the Customer together with cost of the Products, and shall be refunded to the Customer within 1 day after return of the containers to the Supplier. Should the Customer fail to return the containers in due time, the refundable-on-return cost shall not be refunded.
 
Quality of Products
 
The Supplier hereby guarantees proper quality of the delivered Products and its compliance with Specifications, Process Procedures, mandatory requirements of regulatory and technical documents, and sanitary and epidemiological regulations as applicable to the respective Products.
The Supplier hereby guarantees that all employees of the Supplier who are engaged in the manufacturing of the Products and rendering of services (including transportation of the Products) are of the appropriate high skill and have undergone special professional training and/or completed an appropriate course of studies (and have been certified) in accordance with applicable law.
Quality of the Products shall be confirmed by appropriate documents (a hygiene certificate, a sanitary and epidemiological certificate etc.), and Supplier-certified copies thereof shall be submitted, as provided for by applicable laws, to the Customer.
Quality of the Products is guaranteed by the Supplier throughout the entire life of the Products provided that the Customer observes the storage conditions as established for the Products. The prepared dishes shall be kept, in accordance with appropriate sanitary regulations (in refrigerating equipment) for 24 hours maximum; for hot dishes, 3 hours maximum. Storage time for products delivered in glass or plastic containers shall not exceed 5 hours from the moment of delivery.
 
 
Cancelling the Order
 
The Customer may cancel any agreed-upon Order, in whole or in part, by notifying the Supplier thereof at least 15 hours prior to the delivery date. The Supplier, if duly notified by the Customer of such cancellation of the delivery, may not demand payment for the non-delivered Products.
 
 
Confidentiality
 
All technical, commercial, financial and other information provided by the Parties to each other and related to accomplishment of their obligations under this Contract, is deemed confidential.
Both Partiers shall use their best efforts to prevent disclosure of the received information, and shall have a right to disclose such information to any third party only within the scope as required for cooperative implementation of this Contract with such Third Party.
The limitation to disclose the information does not apply to public information or to information that becomes afterwards free-for-access for the Third Party.
Jet Catering guarantees that nay personal information, disclosed by the Customer on the web-site, will be used only for internal operational use, including, but not limited to the delivery of the products as per the Customer’s order.
Jet Catering ensures protection of the information on the web-site about the Customer though commonly used and traditional means.
The Customer agrees that the web-site of the online-shop is a public resource and any information, provided by the Customer to the Supplier can be acquired by a third party only by illegal means.
The Customer agrees that the provided personal information (personal details, address, telephones etc)  will be submitted to the employees of the Supplier in order to fulfill the Order.
The Customer agrees to accept the calls, sms and e-mails from the Supplier connected with the Order.
 
Complaints
 
The currier of the Supplier is not authorized by the Supplier to receive complaints concerning the quality, quantity and assortment of the supplied products.
The visual material displayed on our web-site may differ from the actual appearance of the delivered dishes and goods.
Please transmit the complaints to the Contact center on +7 (495) 991-55-11 or send them by mail to: 141400, Moscow region, Khimki, Micro-Kliazma Starbeevo, quarter Ivakino building monoblock.
 
Copyright
 
The content of the web-site is protected by copyright including the third parties’ trademarks etc (also intellectual property).
Gathering, compiling, translating, digital transformation and other actions connecting with the use of the material as well as copying, redistributing, publishing and use in full or any part of the content of the web-site is strictly prohibited unless specifically allowed by Jet Catering.
Jet Catering has an exclusive right to edit, delete and add to the web-site any information as well as to delete and add any products and services.
Jet Catering has a right to amend the current Agreement or prices for products and services. The modified version of the Agreement will come force after it is published on the current web-site and will refer to the orders placed after its publication.
Jet Catering has a right to suspend or modify any or all pages of the web-site at its own discretion and without any advance notice.
Jet Catering has a right at its own discretion to stop selling or providing services, as well as regulate public access to purchasing any products or services.
Jet Catering can not be held responsible for the timely informing the Customer about the amendments to the current Agreement, or modifications and changes to any information on the web-site.
  
Information about the Supplier
 
Jet Catering LLC
 
Address 141400, Moscow region, Khimki, Micro-Kliazma Starbeevo, quarter Ivakino building monoblock
Taxpayer ID (INN)/ KPP:7725736898/504701001

For payment in rubles:
Bank account: 40702810000000103114
VTB 24 (JSC), Moscow, Russian
Correspondent account: 30101810100000000716

For payment in USD:
Bneficiary: VTB 24 (JSC), Moscow, Russian
SWIFT: CBGURUMM
Intermediary Bank: Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas, N.Y.,USA
SWIFT: BKTRUS33
Correspondent account in Intermediary Bank
04413603
Bneficiary Customer: Jet Catering LTD
40702840700001003114

For payment in EURO
Bneficiary: VTB 24 (JSC), Moscow, Russian
SWIFT: CBGURUMM
Intermediary Bank: VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG Fr/Main, Germany
SWIFT: OWHBDEFF
Correspondent account in Intermediary Bank
0104157391
Intermediary Bank: Deutsche Bank AG, FR/Main, Germany
SWIFT: DEUTDEFF
Correspondent account in Intermediary Bank
100947525200
Bneficiary Customer: Jet Catering LTD
40702978300001003114
 
General Director: Kochetkov Andrey

ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕМ ДОСТАВКУ ИЗ РЕСТОРАНОВ МОСКВЫ
Оформляя на нашем сайте заказ на доставку товаров, Вы подтверждаете, что ознакомились и согласны с условиями настоящего Соглашения, поэтому прочтите, пожалуйста, внимательно все пункты Соглашения до оформления заказа.

Соглашение о порядке поставки товаров, приобретенных в интернет-магазине на вэб-сайте «Jet Catering»

Совершая любые покупки в Интернет-магазине "Jet Catering" (http://www.jet-catering.ru) Вы подтверждаете свое согласие с нижеприведёнными условиями и правилами.

Общие положения

По настоящему Соглашению Поставщик обязуется поставлять Покупателю Продукцию в порядке и на условиях, предусмотренных настоящим Договором, а Покупатель обязуется принимать и оплачивать Продукцию.
Под Продукцией в настоящем Договоре понимаются продукты питания полностью готовые к употреблению в пищу и не требующие дополнительных обработки или приготовления, а также продовольственные товары.
Полный Перечень и ассортимент Продукции, доступный для заказа Покупателем, размещен на веб-сайте поставщика по адресу: www.jet-catering.ru. Поставщик за собой право в одностороннем порядке вносить изменения в перечень и ассортимент Продукции, доступной к заказу, путем публикацией нового актуально перечня Продукции на указанном веб-сайте.
 
Стоимость и порядок оплаты Продукции

Цена Продукции определяется в соответствии с актуальным Перечнем Продукции, размещенным на вэб-сайте Поставщика и действующим на момент размещения Покупателем Заказа.
Цена Продукции и стоимость всего Заказа, включая в установленных случаях стоимость доставки, указывается Поставщиком в подтверждении заказа, направляемом Покупателю Контактным центром Поставщика, а также в товаросопроводительной документации на Продукцию.
Покупатель осуществляет оплату Продукции способом, выбранным при заказе через вэб-сайт.
В случае оплаты Продукции в безналичной форме платежным поручением Поставщик передает оригинал счета вместе с Продукцией. Поставщик не выставляет счет-фактуру в связи с применением упрощенной системы налогообложения.
При оплате наличными денежными средствами Поставщик передает Покупателю вместе с Продукцией приходно-кассовый ордер или кассовый чек.
При оплате кредитной картой Поставщик передает Покупателю вместе с Продукцией слип об оплате через платежный терминал.
 
Порядок поставки
 
После получения и обработки Заказа Покупателя Поставщик направляет Покупателю на указанную им при оформлении Заказа электронную почту подтверждение принятия Заказа, либо уведомление о необходимости уточнения данных, сообщенных при размещении Заказа.
Заказ считается согласованным, если в течение 1 (одного) часа с момента направления Покупателю подтверждения Заказа от Покупателя не поступил отказ от заказа или изменения в Заказ. При наличии изменений в Заказе Стороны согласовывают новый Заказ.
Поставка Продукции осуществляется путем ее доставки Покупателю по адресу, в дату и ко времени, указанному Покупателем в согласованном Заказе.
Доставка Продукции осуществляется силами Поставщика, но за счет Покупателя в соответствии с прейскурантом Поставщика. Стоимость доставки оплачивается Покупателем дополнительно к стоимости поставленной Продукции.
Стороны могут согласовать иные условия доставки для определенных Заказов.
 
Получение заказа
 
Покупатель осуществляет проверку количества, ассортимента Продукции, а также качества по внешнему виду Продукции и ее упаковки при приемке Продукции от представителя Поставщика. Проверка качества Продукции осуществляется в течение срока годности Продукции.
Приемка Продукции по количеству и качеству фиксируется двусторонним подписанием накладной.
При выявлении отклонений от условий согласованного Заказа, в том числе в случае недопоставки Продукции, а также при обнаружении некачественной Продукции, в накладной делается соответствующая отметка. При этом Покупатель осуществляет приемку Продукции соответствующей условиям Заказа.
Поставщик обязуется поставлять Продукцию в комплекте с товаросопроводительной документацией, относящейся к Продукции. Покупатель подтверждает, что лицо, получающее Продукцию, является надлежаще уполномоченным представителем Покупателя, имеющим право на получение Продукции и подписание товарной накладной и листа доставки.
 
Упаковка
 
Поставщик предоставляет Продукцию в индивидуальной упаковке, отвечающей требованиям законодательства и обеспечивающей сохранность Продукции при ее транспортировке и хранении в течение всего срока годности.
В тех случаях, когда Продукция поставляется в многооборотной таре (термосы, посуда)  Поставщика, тара возвращается Покупателем в течение 4-х дней с момента получения Продукции. При этом к стоимости Продукции добавляется залоговая стоимость многооборотной тары Поставщика, которая оплачивается Покупателем вместе с Продукцией и возвращается Поставщиком Покупателю не позднее 1 дня после обратного получения тары Поставщиком. Если тара не возвращается в срок, возврата ее залоговой стоимости не производится.
 
Качество Продукции
 
Поставщик гарантирует надлежащее качество поставляемой Продукции и ее соответствие техническим условиям, технологическим инструкциям, обязательным требованиям нормативной и технической документации, а также санитарно-эпидемиологическим требованиям, применяемым к данному виду Продукции.
Поставщик гарантирует, что все сотрудники Поставщика, задействованные в изготовлении Продукции и оказании услуг (в том числе перевозке Продукции), имеют высокую квалификацию, прошли необходимую специальную профессиональную подготовку и/или обучение (аттестацию) в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства.
Качество Продукции подтверждается соответствующими документами (гигиенический сертификат, санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение и иные документы), копии которых, заверенные Поставщиком, в установленных действующим законодательством случаях предоставляются Покупателю.
Качество Продукции гарантируется Поставщиком в течение всего срока годности Продукции при условии соблюдения Покупателем надлежащих условий хранения Продукции. Приготовленные блюда должны храниться с соблюдением санитарных норм (в холодильном оборудовании) не более 48 часов, для горячих блюд – не более 3-х часов. Срок хранения Продукции поставленной в стеклянной или пластиковой посуде составляет не более 5-и часов с момента доставки.
 
Отказ от продукции
Покупатель вправе отказаться (полностью или частично) от предусмотренной согласованным Заказом Продукции уведомив об этом Поставщика не менее чем за 15 часов до даты поставки. При этом Поставщик, надлежащим образом уведомленный Покупателем об отказе от поставки, не вправе требовать оплаты не поставленной Продукции.
 
Конфиденциальность
Вся предоставляемая Сторонами друг другу техническая, коммерческая, финансовая и иная информация, связанная с выполнением услуг по настоящему Договору, считается конфиденциальной.
Обе Стороны обязаны принять все меры к тому, чтобы предотвратить разглашение полученной информации, и вправе раскрывать такую информацию третьей стороне только в том объеме, который необходим для совместной с третьей стороной реализации настоящего Договора.
Ограничения относительно разглашения информации не относятся к общедоступной информации или к информации, ставшей впоследствии таковой для третьей стороны.
ООО «Jet Catering»  гарантирует использование личной информации, предоставленной Покупателем на сайте интернет-магазина, исключительно в целях своей операционной деятельности, включая, но не ограничиваясь исполнением заказа Покупателя по доставке товаров.
ООО «Jet Catering»  обеспечивает защиту информации о Покупателе на сайте интернет-магазина доступными и общепринятыми мерами.
Покупатель соглашается с тем, что сайт интернет-магазина является общедоступным и информация, предоставленная Покупателем Поставщику, может быть получена третьими лицами только путем противоправных действий.
Покупатель согласен с тем, что предоставленная им информация (личные данные, адрес, телефоны и тд) станут доступны работникам Поставщика с целью выполнения заказов Покупателя.
Покупатель согласен принимать на указанные им контактные данные звонки, смс, почту операторов и курьеров Поставщика по поводу выполнения заказа.
 
Претензии
 
Курьер Поставщика не является уполномоченным Поставщиком лицом на прием претензий, относящихся к качеству, количеству и ассортименту доставленного товара.
Представленные на сайте визуальные изображения блюд и товаров могут не соответствовать по внешнему виду фактически поставленным товарам и блюдам.
Просим сообщать возникшие претензии в Контактный центр по телефону + 7 (495) 991-55-11 или направлять в письменном виде по адресу: 141400, Московская область, город Химки, микрорайон Клязьма-Старбеево, квартал Ивакино, здание моноблока. 
 
Авторское Право

Содержание вэб-сайта защищено авторскими правами, включая прилагаемые торговые марки и прочее, (включая, но, не ограничиваясь интеллектуальной собственностью).
Cбор, компиляция, перевод, цифровое преобразование и другие действия, связанные с использованием материалов, а так же копирование, перераспределение, использование или публикация полного содержания или любой части вэб-сайта, запрещено без согласования с ООО «Jet Catering» .
ООО «Jet Catering»  имеет эксклюзивное право на редактирование, удаление или установку на вэб-сайт любой информации, а так же удаление или установку любых товаров и услуг.
ООО «Jet Catering»  вправе изменять это Соглашение, или цены на товары и услуги. Модификация этого Соглашения будет считаться действительной после публикации его на вэб-сайте, и относиться к сделкам, заключенным после даты публикации.
ООО «Jet Catering»  вправе прекратить функционирование или модифицировать любые или все разделы вэб-сайта по своему собственному усмотрению и без предварительного уведомления.
ООО «Jet Catering»  вправе по своему собственному усмотрению, прекратить продажу товаров и предоставление услуг, а также регулировать доступ к покупке любых товаров или услуг.
ООО «Jet Catering»  не несет ответственности за своевременное ознакомление Покупателя с информацией о внесенных изменениях в настоящее Соглашение, а также другой информацией, размещаемой на сайте.

Информация о Поставщике:
ООО «Jet Catering»
 
Адрес: 141400, Московская область, город Химки, микрорайон Клязьма-Старбеево, квартал Ивакино, здание моноблока
ИНН/ КПП 7725736898/504701001
Р/с 40702810000000103114 в ВТБ 24 (ЗАО)
БИК 044525716
К/с 30101810100000000716
 
Генеральный директор: Кочетков Андрей Михайлович